Rosendahl Nextrom Technologies


Dr. Harri Turunen

Vice President & Managing Director
Phone: +1 828 464 2543 - 304
Mobile: +1 678 313 7497
Fax: +1 828 464 5314
harri.turunen@nextrom.com

Mr. John Marley

Sr. Service Engineer
Phone: +1 828 464 2543
Mobile: +1 404 702 3978
Fax: +1 828 464 5314
john.marley@nextrom.com

Mrs. Anita Hennessee

Spare Parts Coordinator
Phone: +1 828 464 2543 ext 314
Fax: +1 828 464 5314
a.hennessee@knillusa.com

Mrs. Jamie Robbins

Office Manager
Phone: +1 828 464 2543 308
Mobile: +1 704 236 6058
Fax: +1 828 464 5314
jrobbins@knillusa.com

Mr. Robert Ritter

Sr. Automation Engineer
Phone: +1 828 464 2543
Mobile: +1 404 226 9259
Fax: +1 828 464 5314
robert.ritter@nextrom.com

Rosendahl Maschinen GmbH,  Schachen 57, 8212 Pischelsdorf, Tel: +43 3113 5100, office@rosendahlaustria.com, Site by HGS